Principal investigator



Prof. Dr. Peter Fierlinger
Boltzmannstr. 2/EXC
D-85748 Garching

Room 112
Tel: +49 89 35831 7131
Tel secretary: + 49 89 35831 7109
Fax +49 89 3299 4002

email: peter.fierlinger@tum.de

Consulting professor





Prof. Dr. Helmut Rauch



Consulting Scientist





Martin Giersch

Tel: +39 0502210399
Fax: +49 (0)89 3299-4002

email: m.giersch@tum.de



Postdocs




Dr. Igor Altarev
Room 110
Tel: +49 89 35831 7167
email: altarev@e18.physik.tu-muenchen.de


Dr. Michael Marino
Room 113
Tel: +49 89 35831 7149
email: michael.marino@ph.tum.de


Dr. Brian Patton
email: bpatton@berkeley.edu


Dr. Jaideep Singh
email:


Dr. Gerd Petzold
Room 110
Tel: +49 89 35831 7167
email: petzoldt@ph.tum.de


Dr. Thorsten Lauer
Room 106
Tel: +49 89 35831
email: thorsten.lauer@tum.de

PhD Students




Svetlana Chesnevskaya
email: chesnevs@mytum.de




Wolfhart Feldmeier
Room K21
tel: +49 89 35831 7171
email: Wolfhart.Feldmeier@mytum.de


Florian Kuchler
Room 110
tel: +49 89 35831 7156
email: florian.kuchler@ph.tum.de


Tobias Lins
Room 116
tel. +49 89 35831 7172


Thorsten Zechlau
Room 111
email: thorsten.zechlau@tum.de


Bernd Taubenheim
Room K21
tel: +49 89 35831 7171
email: bernd.taubenheim@mytum.de


Benjamin Nießen
email: benjamin.niessen@tum.de


Juri Schroffenegger
email: e0425944@student.tuwien.ac.at


Stephan Wlokka
UCN Hütte
email: stephan.wlokka@tum.de

Diploma Students



Maxi Huber, huber.maxi@googlemail.com
Michael Sturm, michael.sturm@ph.tum.de
Roman Thiele, roman.thiele@mytum.de

Room K21
Tel: +49 89 35831 7171

Technical students

  • Andreev Vitaly
  • Himpsl Andreas
  • Kaspar Florian
  • Newrzella Max-Niklas
  • Rothe Johannes
  • Schönberger Rainer
  • Stolz Thomas
  • Wurm David
Alumni

  • Gaudenz Kessler
  • Prof. Guillaume Pignol
  • Felix Rosenau
  • Johannes Schön